Be Mine

Posted On February 14, 2007

Filed under Digiscrapping, Holiday

Comments Dropped one response

Happy Valentine’s Day! This year’s card was created with a free kit from The Shabby Princess. Isn’t it adorable? I love the papers; they have a great vintage feel. I used another digiscrapping product I bought in her store for the treat bags the kids gave out to their friends (and I have to admit that I made some for my coworkers, too).

I love Valentine’s Day. So many fun, cute crafts and all that pink and red!

One Response to “Be Mine”

  1. Beebee Mod

    Hi there –

    Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving a comment! I love the card and your blog as well. I will be back 🙂

Leave a Reply

