Fresh!

Posted On March 20, 2007

Filed under Sewing

Comments Dropped 3 responses

Since my poor girl is not ready for her close-up, I opted to take pics of just the outfit — which is why the top of the bodice looks so distorted. Grr. Oh, well. You get the general idea. I love this Fresh Cut fabric! It is just so romantic and girly. I wish I could remember where I found the pattern for the flower. If someone recognizes it, will you please let me know? I’d love to give credit where it’s due. šŸ™‚

This is the outfit Miss L will wear for her class pictures on Thursday. Perhaps the black eye won’t be as noticeable by then. Yeah, right.

ETA: Thank you so much to Autum for recognizing the flower! I followed Blair’s tutorial and can’t wait to make more.

3 Responses to “Fresh!”

  1. Kate

    Wow I love the outfit. I hope she’ll model it soon! I adore the freshcut fabric, but have yet to find any in the store. Uh, maybe someday.

  2. autum

    Love the outfit!! The flower looks like one that Blair (wisecraft) did a tut for.

  3. craftaddictconfessional

    Yes! Yes! That’s the one! Thanks, Autum!

Leave a Reply

