Whole Blog World

Posted On March 29, 2007

Filed under Ramblings

Comments Dropped 2 responses

When I’m not sewing lately, I’m reading the most amazingly creative blogs. So many, in fact, that I’ve switched to a blog subscribing service to help manage my growing collection of great reads.

I’ve been reading blogs for some time now and blogging myself, too, but it’s only been recently that I’ve really discovered the depth of content related to crafting. Truly, there must be a blog for nearly every crafty thing imaginable! I love reading about what people are creating and seeing the results of their efforts.

I think the majority of the blogs I read regularly I found through other’s blogrolls. I guess I have a clicking addiction because I’ll read a cool blog and then check out the blogs that person likes. Inevitably, all that clicking leads me to more cool blogs and another blog subscription. I actually need to update my blogroll here to reflect all those subscriptions, because the list has grown much larger (yay! more fun stuff to read!).

However you ended up here, thanks for stopping by and reading my ramblings. And a big THANK YOU to those folks who’ve added me to their blogrolls. Thanks for sharing the love!

2 Responses to “Whole Blog World”

  1. Kate

    yay for blog love. So, I found my zipper foot after much much searching, and thank you so much for your offer of sending me your extra one! I need to get more organized, or get a new sewing machine. haha. Im hoping for the new sewing machine!

  2. elizabeth

    i clicked and clicked and clicked to find you…..not sure who i clicked to get here though! ….but everything you just said, ME TOO!
    happy clicking…..elizabeth

Leave a Reply

