Shhhhhh

Posted On April 25, 2007

Filed under Confession, Shopping

Comments Dropped 6 responses

I had to make an unexpected trip into town today because someone who shall remain nameless left his wallet at home. So, instead of going to Joann’s, I went to my fave quilt shop. I was surprised and delighted to find that they had in stock the new Chocolate Lollipop fabrics from Anna Maria Horner! A little tiny bit came home with me and I have plans to own more soon. Wooooo! Now that I have the fabric, I can play around with it to see what it will become.

6 Responses to “Shhhhhh”

  1. heidi

    oh my! i MUSt have that fabric!!! love the browns with the pink and blue! awesome goodness!

  2. craftaddictconfessional

    They are truly gorgeous. Go buy some! LOL! There are even more prints but I had to practice some restraint. Plus, I really try to buy fabric for a specific project instead of just building up a stash so I don’t make that shift to “collector.”

  3. Anne Heidi

    Thank you for the wonderful first aid kit and the magazine, it arrived yesterday! You did such a great job on the kit, I just LOVE it! All the little pockets just makes it so neat and easy to find what you are looking for! My camera is on a trip with my daughter, but I will post pictures over the week end! And the magazine is wonderful! I haven’t seen it over here, I might have to start ordering it from the States! Your fabric purcases are wonderful, I will have to see if I can get those in my new shop LOL, they would be so pretty in an apron or something like that!

  4. Beebee Mod

    Oh my why did I visit your blog today to get more fabric ideas!!!??How beautiful are those colors. I am excited to see what you do with it.

  5. Happy Zombie

    I’m licking my monitor right now!

  6. Erica

    Oh I’m in love!! Its all gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

