A Fresh Cut Mother’s Day

Posted On May 13, 2007

Filed under Sewing

Comments Dropped 11 responses

The Bitsy and I wore coordinating outfits today, made with Heather Bailey’s Fresh Cut fabric. So spring-y and fun! Please excuse our expressions. This was the only half-decent photo where both of us were looking at the camera. I may try to get better photos, at least of sweetie pie, in her outfit because I think it’s really cute.

Happy Mother’s Day, y’all!

11 Responses to “A Fresh Cut Mother’s Day”

  1. Jessica Chapman

    You two look ADOREABLE! I LOVE the matching bag, too!

  2. Stephanie

    Gorgeous! You have been a busy woman! Love it all and a matching bag to boot!

  3. Beebee Mod

    How sweet! You really need to open a shop…

  4. Kate

    Cute outfit.. I agree with beebee mod… open a shop missy! I’ve been wanting to open an etsy shop forever, so I’ll do it if you do 😉 !

  5. Queenbee

    OMG Love the pic and I LOVE THAT SKIRT!!! Adisyn NEEEEEEEDS one of THOSEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

  6. gyl

    Great job Mary!! I wanna see more of that outfit Little Miss is wearing!! Looks FANTASTIC, all of it! Good for you!

    ~gyl

  7. Renee

    You two look adorable I esspecially love the little one’s skirt that is fantastic you did an awesome job!

  8. Megan

    I missed this one – but what an amazing little girl’s outfit!!!! Both my (much older) girls would go mad for it. Heather’s fabric is so pretty, isn’t it?

  9. lisa

    awww, you two look adorable!!! Is that the redondo skirt pattern? I bought it months ago but I’m too chicken to attempt it…

  10. Niki

    The dress is lovely 🙂 I have a contest going on over at http://nikisventures.blogspot.com/ (my blog) if you want to come check me out! Niki

  11. Barb

    Ooh. What pattern did you use for her little twirly skirt. Hmmm…
    might make a great gift for a little girl I know that has a b-day coming up.

Leave a Reply

