Plans, Schmans

Posted On July 12, 2007

Filed under Ramblings

Comments Dropped 4 responses

Plans. I had plans for today.

I spent most of yesterday cutting fabric. And cutting fabric. And cutting fabric. Today, I was going to pick up more fusible adhesive and then get down to the business of sewing.

The darling Miss L, however, had other plans. Or rather, her stomach does. It’s decided to reject whatever she consumes.

I know you’re jealous.

4 Responses to “Plans, Schmans”

  1. AngelaS

    Stink! Get well soon Miss L! Whatcha gonna make mama?

    (I changed my website link on my comment to my blog. My emails to you bounce back!)

  2. Stephanie

    Poor baby! Hope her tummy is better soon!

  3. capello

    oh yeah, totally jealous. you know how much i like to run around the house with a bottle of chemical spray in my hands.

  4. Kuky

    oh no! Hope she’s all better by now (I’m catching up on my reading).

Leave a Reply

