Whoops!

Posted On July 19, 2007

Filed under Confession

Comments Dropped 11 responses

Conversation that reportedly took place between my daughter and her father after I left for my class this evening:

L: Where’d Mommy go?

Honey: She went to school.

L: No. She went to the fa-ric store.

Might need to cut back on some of those field trips

11 Responses to “Whoops!”

  1. Kuky

    Ha ha ha!

  2. AngelaS

    ROTFL! I love it!

  3. Jen

    LOL! You’ve been caught!

  4. JaimeM

    LOL. That’s a hoot!

  5. heidi

    my kids would NEVER say something like that yeah right. so funny!

  6. Sadira

    ooops! There was one point in my nieces life that every time her and my mom went to Target, she looked around for me. I had to um, curb that habit a bit! The pictures look amazing…I am enjoying them so much. I was a little ashamed at my remiss in reading…but, it was enjoyable to catch up!

  7. Jen

    Why go to a fabric store when you can shop online at Beebee Mod!? Then no one will have to know! 🙂 He He He!

  8. Breanna

    Too funny! I used to have a Target addiction, and realized that I had gone too far when my son thought Santa Claus was called “Target Man”. He had seen a few too many christmas displays, I guess…

  9. Sara

    And how did the photo class go???

  10. Corrine

    HAHAHA!!! That is too funny!!!!!!!

    “..Duh Dad”

  11. Angelina

    Smarty pants girl! You better be more secretive in future!

Leave a Reply

