Drumroll, Please

Posted On July 25, 2007

Filed under Just For You, Ramblings, Thank You

Comments Dropped 8 responses

We have winners! Congratulations to Katie and Amy, whose 100-post comments were selected by the Random Number Generator (since I can’t get my act together to do something with paper, printing, two teens and a toddler).

In  addition to those two, I’m also giving some goodies to the first commenter on my blog, as well as a random comment selected by RNG before my 100th post. So, Angela and Jessica, congrats to you, too!

Thanks to everyone for playing! Even if I don’t always get the chance to reply to every one, I do read every single comment left on my blog. I’ve enjoyed checking out some new blogs from the recent visitors/de-lurkers.

8 Responses to “Drumroll, Please”

  1. AngelaS

    WhooHOOO!! I’m a winner!! Thanks Mary!! 😀

  2. Katie

    yeeeeeees!! heee hee

  3. Jess

    😦 Maybe next time for me! Your blog is GREAT and I read it everyday! Way to go with the 100th post! Keep ’em coming!! 🙂

  4. Jessica

    Wow! I won something! Awesome. Thanks!!!! :)))))

  5. Erin

    Yay! Looking forward to the next 100 posts, and beyond. 🙂

  6. missy

    You are brilliant! LOve the idea of gifting the first commenter and the last commenter 🙂 Cause I’m not good at drawing anyway. LOL!

  7. Sadira

    Congrats to the winners…do we get to see what they won?

  8. Amy

    Winer winer chicken dinner! yay!

Leave a Reply

