My Kind of Town

Posted On August 30, 2007

Filed under Ramblings

Comments Dropped 2 responses

In just a few short hours, I’ll be finding out whether or not that’s true. I will have some Internet access while I’m away but I don’t know how much time I’ll be spending on the ol’ blog since this is supposed to be a romantical weekend away with Honey to celebrate our anniversary.

See y’all in a few days!

2 Responses to “My Kind of Town”

  1. Katie

    Have a great trip! Can’t wait to see what you did when you get back!!

  2. Jessica

    Hope you had fun! Love your language: “romantical”… LOL. 🙂

Leave a Reply

