Evil CSS

Posted On September 7, 2007

Filed under Confession

Comments Dropped one response

I’m trying to make some changes around here. Too bad I don’t know more about CSS. Maybe then my blog wouldn’t look half done.

ETA: OK, I’m done fooling with this thing for now. I think I’m going to have to take a weekend to learn CSS in the near future, though, because I know what I want and I will figure out a way to do it.

One Response to “Evil CSS”

  1. Kuky

    yeah I feel for you. I had a hell of a time trying to figure out how to change things around. I’m the type though who likes to know how things work so I ended up learning how to make a theme from scratch. It was the only way I was satisfied.

Leave a Reply

