Supermodel

Posted On September 20, 2007

Filed under Home, Photography, Shopping

Comments Dropped 11 responses

Second day with no serger. My house is pretty clean. Laundry is nearly done. My sweet daughter let me snap a couple of pics of her in her new Matilda Jane duds. All in all, a productive day.

And my serger will be ready in the morning. Yay!

11 Responses to “Supermodel”

  1. Stephanie

    Work it girl! Boy am I regretting deciding not to order any MJ. Miss L could sell me on any outfit and the boots….ahhh I want them in my size!

  2. Diane

    What a BEAUTIFUL picture!!! You should go “sergerless” more often! Did you do anything special to make the picture look that way? I would LOVE to know how you do that! I have Adobe photoshop (elements) but haven’t been able to figure out how to do much with it! Anyway- very nice pic!

    Diane

  3. Corrine

    Awww what a CUTIE!!! I love her curls! Hehe I can get a pose like that from my 2-year old once in a blue moon LOL

  4. Jessica

    My goodness, she is getting so big! She looks so CUTE!

  5. Angelina

    That is a fantastic picture. Your little girl is so cute and obliging! This reminds me that I definitely need to work on my camera skills.

  6. Erin

    Wow, GREAT picture! The red brick and wrought iron gives it such a classy look, and something about those boots is completely eye catching. I also love the framing you did, was that in PhotoShop? Gorgeous, gorgeous.

  7. Katherine

    Your daughter is adorable! You make a good team – your talents with sewing and hers with modelling ;o)

    Thinking that if you’re caught up with housework and still without your serger, you might be interested in entering some blog giveaways???…. come visit the blog I share with my girlfriends and have chances to win everything from fabric to yarn and…. chocolate!
    fourfriendsandablog.blogspot.com

  8. Jen

    Look at those boots. Wow! She’s a star!

  9. sadira

    That girl is too cute! And your photography is quite amazing…Congrats on your serger being ready soon…oh, and the clean house (by default)

  10. Steph

    She knows how to work the camera! What a cutie!

  11. amandajean

    what a cutie! I love the outfit with those boots.

Leave a Reply

