Interference

Posted On September 28, 2007

Filed under Confession

Comments Dropped 6 responses

I love blogging and being a part of this community, reading and commenting at other blogs. Sometimes, however, life demands my attention and this is one of those times. Please forgive the absence of blog posts, as well as my absence on your blogs this past week and likely through the coming week. My focus is elsewhere, even if my heart is spread around. 🙂

6 Responses to “Interference”

  1. Faith

    I’ll miss your posts Mary, but certainly understand that life goes that way sometimes.

    When you come back, check out my blog if you’d like — I tagged you and would love to learn 8 random facts about you 🙂

  2. Jen

    I’ve been thinking of you… 🙂

  3. lisa

    Hope everything is well with you Mary…talk to you when you get back 🙂

  4. lilbooger

    Normally, I am a BIG chocolate fan- the more chocolate the better. BUT! I have developed an affinity for gormet liquorice (sp?). The kind that comes in a bag and is bite size. The problem (or rather its a good thing) is that I can’t hardly find it. In fact I don’t think I have found ANY since we moved back south. I need to find some! Lately, my addiction has been yogurt covered pretzels. Not neccisarily a candy, but I am oddly addicted to them!

    I understand your rut. I have kind of been there myself most of the summer, but now we are changing into fall, which is my FAVORITE time of year, and my spirits are lifting now that things are getting back on schedual.

  5. Krista

    I really know what you mean about being down…maybe e bit of weather changing blues in there too. Hope you feel better soon. Love your SNSs 🙂
    Favorite halloween candy is candy corns… Mmmmm… and the one I can never resist is yummy dark chocolate, simple I know.

  6. lilbooger

    Just realized I commented on the wrong post… sorry!

Leave a Reply

