Outtakes

Posted On October 10, 2007

Filed under Photography

Comments Dropped 22 responses

I set up my backdrop this morning, dressed up the sweet Miss L and grabbed my camera to snap some pictures for her birthday party invites. Yes, we are rapidly approaching the big 3, much to my delight. Thought I’d share some of the outtakes from our “session.”

22 Responses to “Outtakes”

  1. Kuky

    Aww very sweet!

  2. Stefanie

    I love the last one even though it has a “dark” quality. Very artsy *smile*

  3. Leslie

    Oh my! Those are so cute!

  4. heidi

    those are awesome!! i love the one of the dress covering her face. so very sweet. i could never choose one!

  5. Blake's Mommy

    very cute. love the last one!

  6. Angela

    Awww! Could she BE any cuter??

  7. Jen

    The third one down is beautiful…well they all are, but I love the close-up and off-center quality. She is so sweet.

  8. Melissa R. Garrett

    MY WORD!! I simply *love* these photos, especially the b&w closeup of her face. You are such a talented person, although it helps to have such a beautiful subject. AMAZING!! πŸ˜‰

  9. alittlemoore

    Gorgeous! Not hard to take good pics of such a pretty subject! Love your b&w conversions!

  10. Selena

    Incredibly adorable. Can I admit how much I miss having a three year old. Not that age 5 and 7 isn’t equally sweet in their own way, but I loved them when they were three and just so innocent.

  11. Happy Zombie

    I just LOVE these photos!!!! And your little Miss L is so adorable.

  12. sadira

    These are darling…I would love to see the one that made the cut!

  13. Jessica

    they look awesome- she is such a cutie pie!! You are rocking and rolling with that camera- the photos are great!

  14. Tricia

    If these are the outtakes I can’t wait to see the others! she is a doll and you did a great job with the pics…I LOVEEEEEEEE THE DRESS!!

  15. Megan

    They’re all beautiful, but the second to last one is totally classic! Love it.

  16. Jessica

    The picture where she’s burying her face in the dress… I can just hear the song “it’s my party and i’ll cry if I want to”…. LOL!!!!! Love it :)))))))) Where did you get the backdrop from? Amazing photos. πŸ™‚

  17. Angelina

    You have your own back drop?

    The pictures are very cute. I’m beginning to think that I need to take a photography class too.

  18. littledresses

    Hey hunny! I need some lessons in photography! Your pics are always amazing! I think you have talked me into taking a photography course!

  19. Helena

    Oh my gosh, she looks so cute and your pics are amazing! Good Job. PS where did you get the backdrop? and did you buy special lights?

  20. Sheree

    These pictures are just gorgeous!! And so is your little one–her curls make me smile!

  21. Felicia

    What a sweetheart πŸ™‚

  22. cheila

    these are not just cute. these are artistic photographs. what kind of camera do you have?

Leave a Reply

