Offically Excited

Posted On October 17, 2007

Filed under Ramblings, Sewing

Comments Dropped 11 responses

It’s for real. The newsletter is out, so it’s definitely for real.

I will be teaching two sewing classes at my local quilt shop!

I’m excited and a little nervous, but I can’t wait. If you’re in the Atlanta area, be sure to stop by and say “hi!”

11 Responses to “Offically Excited”

  1. Jessi

    Congratulations! How fun!

  2. Angela

    How exciting!! What are you going to make??

  3. Jen

    Holy cow! What fun. Congrats on that Mary!

  4. Angelina

    Good for you! That sounds like it will be a fun adventure.

  5. Happy Zombie

    Congratulations Mary! I just looked up the class schedule at the link you gave. Must you be so far away??? I want to take your classes!

  6. sadira

    Congratulations! You will have to give us a full report…

  7. Jessica

    Five hours away from me… Oh man! I’d love to take a class from you. That’s awesome. 🙂

  8. lovestitches

    Congrats!! How cool!!

  9. Helena

    Hey how exciting, congrats, those students will be lucky to have you as a teacher! I wish I was there in GA

  10. jessica

    WOW mary- what great great news! Congrats for you, how exciting!!

  11. Kuky

    That’s very cool!

Leave a Reply

