Boo Hoo

Posted On November 7, 2007

Filed under Ramblings

Comments Dropped 8 responses

This has me laughing so hard, there are tears running down my face. Actual tears. I may wake up the kids. And the neighbors.

8 Responses to “Boo Hoo”

  1. heidi

    okay…almost woke the kids up laughing at that one!

  2. Erin

    Oh my goodness, that’s the funniest thing I’ve seen in a long time. I was born in that year, 1977. Now I know what’s wrong with me.

  3. Melissa R. Garrett

    HAHAHAHAHA!!!! I was born at the latter end of 1977, so hallelujah for having escaped the latest fashion trends. Good thing I missed almost the entire decade, too!

    But then there was the 80’s . . .

  4. Jessica

    I’m there with you too! Oh my GODSH! Soooo funny! :))))))

  5. sadira

    OMG!!! This made me laugh so hard…I’m at the shop…I cried a little too!!!

  6. Jen

    Omi lord! I am laughing at the terry separates. And everything else. Oh gosh…this deserves a link on the sidebar. 🙂

  7. Jessica

    thanks for sharing that- SO funny!!! Seriously, it completly made my day!

  8. Lisa

    I don’t know what’s scarier, these ads or the fact that I actually remember some of them-lol.

    Love the little kitty too.

Leave a Reply

