Mysteries of the Universe

Posted On December 12, 2007

Filed under Ramblings

Comments Dropped 5 responses

I spend countless hours sewing and shopping for my sweet girl … only to have her eschew clothing entirely and run around the house naked for hours at a time.  I suppose I shouldn’t be surprised, since her brothers liked to do the same thing throughout their early childhoods. Only they often wore their underwear on their heads. Like hats.

They all inherited that crazy from their fathers.

5 Responses to “Mysteries of the Universe”

  1. Kuky

    Ha ha ha! Not even in cold weather thought right?

  2. sadira

    OH…I had a friend who’s little girl had every wonderful item of clothing imaginable…and yet, she would strip naked and dance around the house, no matter who was there…I was fine with it…although, a little jealous about how cute and uninhibited shw was…my friend was constantly re-dressing her, watching her peel off her clothes again and rolling her eyes. Now that she’s grown up…she keeps her clothes on…and it still darned cute!

  3. Jen

    My son like to do interpretive dancing in his scibbies while listening to Christmas music. Ah to be a child again and feel secure in yourself to dance in your underwear in the company of others! 🙂

  4. jessica

    My daughter is 3.5 and she SO loves to be naked!!?!?! I hate it, but she just runs around screaming “I LOVE TO BE NAKED!”

  5. Cathy

    It’s the naked age! I think the underwear on the head thing might be Y-chromosome linked, my son thinks it’s hilarious!

Leave a Reply

