Lazy Boy

Posted On January 30, 2008

Filed under Word-Free Wednesday

Comments Dropped 8 responses

8 Responses to “Lazy Boy”

  1. Lis Garrett

    LOL! Oh. My. Goodness. WHAT a sour puss!

  2. Ula

    Gorgeous Pic! I’m a cat person too. 🙂

  3. heidi

    what a stunning cat!

  4. Kuky

    Hee hee what’s with the expression?

  5. Jen

    Now I already let you know on flickr what I thought. But man…I wouldn’t mess with this one!

  6. sadira

    What a priceless expression! My Meena has a little black spot on her chin, and it always looks as though she is disapproving…but, I think she secretly smiles a lot…

  7. HeatherB.

    I LOVE the “look” he has that look like “don’t bug me with those silly pictures….” Beautiful picture!!

  8. Angelina

    What a gorgeous cat. I want to mess with him even though he has WARNING written all over his face.

Leave a Reply

