A Challenge

Posted On February 3, 2008

Filed under Inspiration

Comments Dropped 8 responses

February is one of my favorite months. There’s just something about all the pink and hearts that gets me thinking about the people I know and love. Really, it’s just an excuse for me to surprise people with a card or gift or little gesture.

And that, dear friends, is what I’m going to challenge you to do. That cute little graphic over there is a challenge to “Share the Love” this month. Here are the rules:

1. Do a little something sweet for someone who would not expect it by March 1.

So many steps! The pressure! The posting! The reporting! I know; it’s complicated. But I think you’re up for it.

8 Responses to “A Challenge”

  1. sadira

    Oh, I’m up to it all right…I’ve already got a little stack of things going on over here in Foolsewoode…giggle

  2. alittlemoore

    Fun! I love random acts of kindness and I have certainly been the recpient of unexpected joy recently so I am happy to pass it on! I’m in 🙂

  3. Ula

    What a wonderful idea! I’ll join you. 🙂

  4. Share the Love! « A Little Moore

    […] expect it by March 1.Yep, thats it. I know you all can handle it! So, join Mary and her challenge here! […]

  5. Stacy T

    Cute idea!!

  6. thedomesticdiva

    I’m in! Great idea, Mary!

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  7. Sew…How about a little Bloggy Love « THE DOMESTIC DIVA’S DISASTERS™

    […] Speaking of Bloggy Love, Sweet Mary (Confessions of a Craft Addict) challenges us all to Share the Love. […]

  8. Pattie

    VERY good idea! I’m in, and will post this on Blog to help spread the word.

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

