Kickin’ It, Argyle Style

See more photo goodness at Wordless Wednesday!

6 Responses to “Kickin’ It, Argyle Style”

  1. Kuky

    Makes me think of coloring the sock elephant. Aaaaahhh!! I don’t think I’ll ever look at argyle socks the same.

  2. Lis Garrett

    Love those colors – so much better than the white gym socks I always wear!

  3. Jen

    Oh the colors! They make me so happy and I’ve been wearing some snazzy striped socks lately. 🙂

  4. Shannon

    Love argyle and love feet up on the couch too! I really love cute and fun socks!

  5. sadira

    I totally adore argyle!!

  6. Dallas

    Cute! I’m a striped sock fan, but I love funky colors like you’ve got on.

Leave a Reply

