Achy Breaky Blog

Posted On March 18, 2008

Filed under Confession, Try It!
Tags: , ,

Comments Dropped 4 responses

I’m still kickin’! Sorry for the bit of a blog break but I’ve got a bit too much on my plate right now and the Internet is always the first thing to get knocked out of my schedule. It’s gotten to the point that I’ve stopped putting things on my to-do list because it’s just stressing me out that I’ve got so much going on. I hope to make a good dent in things in the next few days and will be back soon to share the last Try It! I’ve checked off (and am now addicted to!), the umpteen sewing projects I’ve been working on and my revamped sewing space.

xoxo,
Mary

4 Responses to “Achy Breaky Blog”

  1. Jessica Chapman

    Can’t wait to see!!!!!!!!!! Wish I was being THAT productive! :0)

  2. sadira

    Well, at least you’re being productive…I feel like I’m walking around in circles lately. I was just informed that Easter will be taking place at my house this year, which can only mean one thing…I gotta’ clean the place up…ugh.

  3. Lynn

    At least you’ve been productive. I’ve been running around busy– my brother’s finally home. On another note, I got my package! Thank you again. I can’t wait to see your new project.

  4. PillaJoWwaw

    I’m just wondering when women if ever will fight in the UFC and what your thoughts are on this subject. Of course it would be women vs. women but a lot of women are joining the sport of MMA now and some organizations are allowing women to fight. When Dana announced the Matt Hughes Vs. Royce Gracie fight a few years ago they made such a big deal that it was a history making announcement they had I thought for sure they were going to announce women to start fighting in the UFC and no it was just that lame fight.So what are your thoughts and opinions on this topic UFC fans?!?!

Leave a Reply

