Sleepless in Atlanta

Posted On April 6, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 4 responses

I need to start getting more sleep.

For a record number of weeks, I have been going to bed at midnight — or later. I’m not big on the sleeping in, so I think the best way to describe myself is “sleep deprived.”

Must. Change. Habits.

4 Responses to “Sleepless in Atlanta”

  1. Kuky

    I need to have eight hours sleep. I usually do six to seven at night and then a nap during the day with Isabelle. I wouldn’t be able to make it weeks. I’d be a grumpy bi***. I mean just with one day low on sleep I’ve noticed that I’m snappy and short tempered. So I have to remind myself to always take my nap, like a good little kiddie. 🙂

  2. Stacey

    Oh goodness me too! I need to cut some things out of my life in order to do this, though. What though? Sigh.

  3. sadira

    I’m with ya…I am so danged tired lately…and I’ve been going to bed by 9…

  4. Ula

    You and me both. Here I am at 12:25 a.m. finishing up a project and reading blogs. Why am I still up?

Leave a Reply

