Moving Day

I’ve got some big news to share.

Part I is that my blog is moving. Same crafty goodness, new crafty channel. Hopefully an easier-to-remember address:

www.confessionsofacraftaddict.com

(It’s not as catchy as say, HappyZombie.com, but it works for me.)

I hope you’ll follow me over there (I promise that you won’t have to unpack any boxes or move heavy furniture), at least for Part II of my big news and another giveaway.

xoxo,
Mary

One Response to “Moving Day”

  1. Stacey

    Ooooh the peek is great, I like it. I’m anxious to check it out, Mary. You don’t have to invite me twice to come visit your blog, I’m kind of hooked, lol.

Leave a Reply

