Pssssst!

Posted On April 26, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Not getting any new posts from Confessions of a Craft Addict? Then change your feed to http://confessionsofacraftaddict.com <-my new blog home!

xoxo,

Mary

2 Responses to “Pssssst!”

  1. Sandi Henderson

    I’m glad you posted again here. I’ve tried to visit your new site several times but get a garbled site! Well not garbled, but no pictures just words straight down in a row. Could just be me, but I’ve tried lots of times!

  2. Kay

    Hi Mary–
    I’m sorry this isn’t a response to your blog posts (though your crafts are amazing!) but rather to something I saw you posted on Write, Mama, Write: I have been desperately searching for the Superscope Story Teller books and cassette tape collection, and I saw that you have most of the stories and were planning on transfering the tapes to MP3/CD format. When I was a young child, I unwittingly destroyed my older sister’s collection of Superscope tapes. Now that she has a child of her own, I really want to make up this childhood incident to her by replacing the old tape collection. I have been searching everywhere for vintage sets but haven’t had much luck, until I stumbled upon your comment. If you have transferred the tapes to MP3/CD format and if there is any way you would be able and willing to make me a copy, I would be forever grateful. Please let me know if you think this is something you would consider doing. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

